Persoonlijke hulpmiddelen

Samenstelling

Olivier Deleuze Olivier Deleuze (Ecolo)
Burgemeester
Alain Wiard

Alain Wiard (GMH)
1ste schepen

Anne Depuydt Anne Depuydt (Ecolo)
2de schepen
Cécile van Hecke Cécile van Hecke (GMH)
3de schepen
Tristan Roberti Tristan Roberti (Ecolo)
4de schepen
Jean-Manuel Cisey

Jean-Manuel Cisey (MR)
5de schepen

Benoit Thielemans  Benoît Thielemans (Ecolo)
6de schepen
Jan Verbeke Jan Verbeke (GMH)
7de schepen
José Stienlet José Stienlet (MR)
Kwartellaan, 62/7
1170 Brussel
0477/26.70.53
jostienlet@wb.irisnet.be
Philippe Deprez Philippe Desprez (DéFI)
Martine Payfa

Martine Payfa (DéFI)
Ruytinxstraat 3
1170 Brussel
0475/71.72.29
mpayfa@wb.irisnet.be

Véronique Wyffels Véronique Wyffels (DéFI)
Th. Vander Elststraat, 43
0476 22 32 02
vwyffels@wb.irisnet.be


 
Guillebert de Fauconval Guillebert de Fauconval (GMH)
gdefauconval@wb.irisnet.be
Jean Marie Vercauteren Jean Marie Vercauteren (DéFI)
Didier Charpentier Didier Charpentier (DéFI)
Waterwildlaan 6/10
1170 Brussel
0475/425 365
dcharpentier@wb.irisnet.be
 
Jos Bertrand Jos Bertrand (SPa)
Jachthoornlaan 88
1170 Brussel
0474 58 39 75
jbertrand@wb.irisnet.be
Martine Spitaels Martine Spitaels (DéFI)
Ooienstraat 57 
1170 Brussel
0476/91.90.73
mspitaels@wb.irisnet.be
Michel Kutendakana Michel Kutendakana (PS)
David Leisterh David Leisterh (MR)
dleisterh@wb.irisnet.be
Michel Colson Michel Colson (DéFI)

10 ,Winterkoninkjestraat
1170 Brussel
0478 492 655
micolson@wb.irisnet.be

Anne Spaak Jeanmart Anne Spaak - Jeanmart  (DéFI)
 
Hugo Perilleux Sanchez Hugo Périlleux-Sanchez (Ecolo)
Salviastraat 6
1170 Brussel
hperilleux@wb.irisnet.be
Dominique Buyens Dominique Buyens (DéFI)
Sandra Ferretti

Sandra Ferretti (DéFI)
0477/563.007
saferretti@wb.irisnet.be

Odile Bury Odile Bury (Ecolo)

Zeegodenstraat 27
1170 Brussel
0474 99 54 51
obury@wb.irisnet.be

Cathy Clerbaux Cathy Clerbaux (Ecolo)
4A Kolonialelaan
1170 Brussel
cclerbaux@wb.irisnet.be
Roland Maekelbergh (GMH)
Terhulpsesteenweg 264
1170 Brussel
0479 92 44 57
rmaekelbergh@wb.irisnet.be

 

Document acties