Persoonlijke hulpmiddelen

Samenstelling

Olivier Deleuze (Ecolo-Groen)
Burgemeester

T. +32 2 674.74.10
odeleuze.bgm@wb1170.brussels

Odile Bury

Odile Bury (Ecolo-Groen)
1ste Schepen
obury@wb1170.brussels

Hang Nguyen (MR-GM)
2de Schepen
Valkerijlaan 91 - 1170 Brussel
T. 0477.50.46.00
hnguyen@wb1170.brussels

Benoit Thielemans Benoît Thielemans (Ecolo-Groen)
3de Schepen
A. Gilsonplein 1 - 1170 Brussel
T. 02.674.75.85
bthielemans@wb1170.brussels
Jean-François de Le Hoye (MR-GM)
4ème Schepen
jdelehoye@wb1170.brussels
Cathy Clerbaux (Ecolo-Groen)
5de Schepen
cclerbaux@wb1170.brussels
Marie-Noëlle Stassart (Ecolo-Groen)
6de Schepen
Karrenberg 32 - 1170 Brussel
mnstassart@wb1170.brussels
 
Daniel Soumillion (Ecolo-Groen)
7de Schepen
dsoumillion@wb1170.brussels
Philippe Desprez

Philippe Desprez (DéFI)
pdesprez@wb1170.brussels

Jan Verbeke

Jan Verbeke (MR-GM)
jverbeke@wb1170.brussels

Cécile Van Hecke (MR-GM)
cvanhecke@wb1170.brussels
Jos Bertrand Jos Bertrand (sPA - PS - Samen Cause)
Jachthoornlaan 88 - 1170 Brussels
0474 58 39 75
jbertrand@wb1170.brussels
Tristan Roberti (Ecolo-Groen)
troberti@wb1170.brussels
David Leisterh

David Leisterh
dleisterh@wb1170.brussels

Sandra Ferretti Sandra Ferretti (DéFI)
0477.56.30.07
saferretti@wb1170.brussels
Laurence Dehaut (Ecolo-Groen)
ldehaut@wb1170.brussels

Eric Godart (DéFI)
egodart@wb1170.brussels

Gabriel Persoons (MR-GM)
gpersoons@wb1170.brussels

Martin Casier (PS - SPA Cause Commune)
mcasier@wb1170.brussels

Alexandre Dermine (DéFI)
adermine@wb1170@brussels

Aurélie Sapa Furaha (Ecolo - Groen)
asapafuraha@wb1170.brussels

Joëlle Van Den Berg (Ecolo-Groen)
jvandenberg@wb1170.brussels

Laura Squartini (DéFI)
lsquartini@wb1170.brussels

Rachida Moukhlisse (Ecolo-Groen)
rmoukhlisse@wb1170.brussels

Félix Boudru (Ecolo-Groen)
fboudru@wb1170.brussels
Florence Lepoivre (PS-SPA Cause commune)
flepoivre@wb1170.brussels
Roisin Christine (DéFI)
croisin@wb1170.brussels
Van Steensel Laurent (DéFI)
lvansteensel@wb1170.brussels

Victor Wiard (Générations Humanistes)
Ooienstraat, 97 - 1170 Brussel
T. 
0471.82.53.31
vwiard@wb1170.brussels

 

 

Document acties